Fairygodmuma's Blog

Sprinkle some magic in your life…

Opting out of the rat race!

on July 25, 2012

Ever thought to yourself, “There must be more to life than this”?

Have you ever longed to find a magic lamp with a genie inside who would grant your every wish?

Ever dreamed your fairy godmother would wave her wand and create the life of your dreams?

Before I became Fairy GodMuma, I was a slave to the rat race. Trundling along, working to live and never having enough time for me, my husband or my children. Life was repetitive and quite frankly, a bore! I looked around me and asked the question, “There must be more to life than this!”

Well, I discovered and am still discovering that there is! And what an exhilerating, eye opening, inspirational and life changing journey it has become! Im attracting great things into my life and I wake up excited and positively grateful every morning for all that I have and all that is to come.

Even better, there was no need for a genie in a lamp or a magic wand. Everything I need to create a happy fulfilling life was inside me all along – and is inside all of us. We all have the power to create the life of our dreams!

So this blog is to share some of the precious things I’ve learnt and discovered, and hopefully it will sprinkle a little magic in your lives…

Love and blessings,

Fairy GodMuma xxx

20120726-184045.jpg

Please leave a reply

